The begining of a new blog!

This is the start of my new blog where I will post about what I am getting up to! The posts will be posted as a header, text and images to go along with it (if I have sutiable images to go with it)! This is all that I have to say for now, but please come back often to see my new posts!

My school caught fire!

You might not beleive me when I say this but this morning (3rd October 2017) i was in my first class of the day when at around 9am, the fire alarm sounded! Everyone had to leave the building and we had to stand outside for over 1.5 hours, missing most of first peroid and all of second. What I know about is so far is that one of the toilets in the junior boys toilets exploded? I think that might just be a rumor but I know that is where it started. I hope this does not become a regular thing with people staring fires because last year, people were setting the fire alarm of all the time and it hade the head super mad! Thanks for reading the first post on my blog and I will post again soon!

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...